1
1

Properties

Camp de Mar (Ref. SW16015)
€3.950.000
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Living area: 455 m²
Plot surface: 1.014 

MORE DETAILS

Santa Ponsa (Ref. SW1806)
€5.100.000
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 5
Living area: 740 m²
Plot surface: 1.150 

MORE DETAILS

Santa María (Ref. N3205)
€6.000.000
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 5
Living area: 1.579 m²
Plot surface: 67.533 

MORE DETAILS

Welcome to
First Line Mallorca Immobilien

The company First Line Mallorca Immobilien by Rasten&Woltz is specialised in the marketing of exclusive property which meets the highest requirements. We can draw on more than 20 years’ experience in the project management sector to best serve our customers and we have a portfolio of property which was built up under our direction and/or of which we are still responsible for the facilities management. By means of targeted pre-selection and due diligence checks we can also help you in your search for a property which meets your requirements

Are you looking for something specific or do you want to sell?  Contact us now!

Our Team

Timo Thomas Rasten

Fully qualified lawyer (assessor iuris), who after studying law in Göttingen and lecturing at the University in public administration was then between 1997 and 2013 employed with the company Promoconsult S.A. in the area of project and buildings facilities management in the Balearic Islands. In 2013 the company Rasten & Woltz S.L. was founded, which has since then successfully and exclusively served customers in the area of project management of new build and renovation projects as well as buildings facilities management.

Tel.: +34 629 184 171
E-Mail: rasten@firstlineimmobilien.com

Kim Christopher Woltz

Fully qualified lawyer (assessor iuris) who, after studying law in Freiburg and Buenos Aires with a focus on international private law, initially practiced as a solicitor in Palma de Mallorca and from 2006 to 2013 was employed at the company Promoconsult S.A, in the area of project and buildings facilities management in the Balearic Islands. In 2013 the company Rasten & Woltz S.L. was founded, which has since then successfully and exclusively served customers in the area of project management of new build and renovation projects as well as buildings facilities management.

Tel.: +34 657 028 298
E-Mail: woltz@firstlineimmobilien.com

André Rasten

Born in 1995, resident in Mallorca since 1997, after graduation and practical activity in the ship charter sector, since 2017 member of the team Rasten & Woltz S.L. and First Line Mallorca Immobilien C.B., primarily engaged in sales and customer care.

Tel.: +34 686120869
E-Mail: andrerasten@firstlineimmobilien.com

Contact

C / Islas Baleares 11 07180 Santa Ponsa / +34 871 71 61 46 / office@firstlineimmobilien.com

Immobilien

Camp de Mar (Ref. SW16015)
€ 3.950.000
Schlafzimmer: 2
Badezimmer: 3
Wohnfläche: 245
Grundstücksgrösse: 1.014 

MEHR INFO

Santa Ponsa (Ref. SW1806)
€ 5.100.000
Schlafzimmer: 4
Badezimmer: 5
Wohnfläche: 740 m²
Grundstücksgrösse: 1.150 

MEHR INFO

Santa María (Ref. N3205)
€ 6.000.000
Schlafzimmer: 6
Badezimmer: 5
Wohnfläche: 1.579 m²
Grundstücksgrösse: 67.533 

MEHR INFO

Willkommen bei

First Line Mallorca Immobilien

Die Firma First Line Mallorca Immobilien by Rasten&Woltz hat sich auf die Vermittlung von exklusiven und höchsten Ansprüchen genügenden Immobilien spezialisiert. Wir stellen unsere über 20-jährige Erfahrung im Bereich der Projektsteuerung in die Dienste unserer Kunden und verfügen über ein Portfolio von Immobilien, die unter unserer Leitung entstanden sind und/oder deren Liegenschaftsmanagement wir noch heute inne haben. Auch sind wir Ihnen durch eine gezielte Vorauswahl und Due-Diligence-Prüfung bei der Suche einer auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittenen Liegenschaft behilflich.

Sie suchen etwas ganz Bestimmtes oder wollen verkaufen? Kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt!

Unser Team

Timo Thomas Rasten

Volljurist (assessor iuris), nach Studium der Rechtswissenschaften in Göttingen und Tätigkeit als Dozent der Fachhochschule der öffentlichen Verwaltung, von 1997 bis 2013 bei der Fa. Promoconsult S.A. im Bereich des Projekt- und Liegenschaftsmanagements auf den Balearen tätig. Im Jahr 2013 Gründung der Firma Rasten & Woltz S.L., die seither erfolgreich und exklusiv ihre Tätigkeiten der Projektsteuerung von Neu- und Umbauprojekten sowie des Liegenschaftsmanagements in die Dienste ihrer Kunden stellt.

Tel.: +34 629 184 171
E-Mail: rasten@firstlineimmobilien.com

Kim Christopher Woltz

Volljurist (assessor iuris), nach Studium der Rechtswissenschaften in Freiburg und Buenos Aires mit Schwerpunkt Internationales Privatrecht zunächst als Rechtsanwalt in Palma de Mallorca und von 2006 bis 2013 bei der Fa. Promoconsult S.A. im Bereich des Projekt- und Liegenschaftsmanagements auf den Balearen tätig. Im Jahr 2013 Gründung der Firma Rasten & Woltz S.L., die seither erfolgreich und exklusiv ihre Tätigkeiten der Projektsteuerung von Neu- und Umbauprojekten sowie des Liegenschaftsmanagements in die Dienste ihrer Kunden stellt.

Tel.: +34 657 028 298
E-Mail: woltz@firstlineimmobilien.com

André Rasten

Geb. 1995, seit 1997 auf Mallorca ansässig, nach Schulabschluss und praktischer Tätigkeit im Schiffs-Charterbereich, seit 2017 Mitglied des Teams Rasten & Woltz S.L. und First Line Mallorca Immobilien C.B., vorrangig im Bereich Verkauf und Kundenbetreuung tätig.

Tel.: +34 686120869
E-Mail: andrerasten@firstlineimmobilien.com

Kontakt

C / Islas Baleares 11 07180 Santa Ponsa / +34 871 71 61 46 / office@firstlineimmobilien.com